TMSHelp Forum
TMSHelp Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | Resources | Links | Policy
 All Forums
 TMSHelp
 TMSHelp General Forum
 Spouse unable to accept TMS

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert Email Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
seeker Posted - 12/03/2006 : 18:28:15
I am new to Dr. Sarno's books and have found great relief in what I have learned so far. However, my spouse (who I believe also suffers from TMS) cannot seem to accept this concept and continues to seek physical treatments for pain - even though nothing has really seemed to help. I was wondering if any of you have dealt with a similar circumstance and have found a way to cope with it.
20   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Paul Posted - 12/09/2006 : 09:11:33
ReferFire, to be honest, your site is not that great at all. It is a story and has TONS of ads and also some links to books, etc. Funny that you are an affiliate on all of them.

Seriously, you are spamming this forum and it is obvious. If you want to post, why not take off all your links and just post content...and nothing that points people to your website. Just post your story here and leave it at that.

And as floorten said (and I agree) you would have been banned by now.
floorten Posted - 12/09/2006 : 07:02:58
ReferFire: When I said post first and make friends, I didnt mean what you're doing here.