TMSHelp Forum
TMSHelp Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | Resources | Links | Policy
 All Forums
 TMSHelp
 TMSHelp General Forum
 Family and Friend Support?

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert Email Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
turtle23 Posted - 09/22/2006 : 15:05:51
I posted this under the last topic, but then decided it needed to be a separate one.

I am new to Sarno's work. My question for you all is how did you gain support from friends and family for this diagnosis? I have been having trouble convincing my spouse that this is valid, and that I want to try to heal by focusing on my feelings and stopping the cycle of physical pain. If I cannot convince him, I don't have any confidence that I can convince anyone else.
18   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
vrampen78 Posted - 01/08/2007 : 22:58:12
It's great to have that video clip of the Stossel interview with Dr. Sarno...I've never seen it just read about it. Definitely a great help. Thanks for posting the clip.

-Veronica
ralphyde Posted - 01/08/2007 : 21:35:37
This file is in the RealPlayer format, .ram. It looks like you can get a Real player for free here. The little blue button in the upper righthand corner.

http://www.real.com/mac/

Hope this helps.

Ralph
Plantweed Posted - 01/08/2007 : 12:34:11
quote:
http://www.goodnewsbroadcast.com/sarno2020.ram