TMSHelp Forum
TMSHelp Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | Resources | Links | Policy
Username:
Password:

Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 TMSHelp
 TMSHelp General Forum
 Had a relapse-peace brother
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

eric watson

USA
601 Posts

Posted - 10/16/2012 :  14:23:29  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
ok its like i know whats happened-its trying to fight and stay-im keepin on the straight path-i went and worked through excrutiating pain (this is because im a roofer and i have to pick up heavy bundles and bend about 1000 x a day-this is not to challenge the pain) and i know im still healed-im not afraid of the fear and i know im in control-this happened a few weeks back (when i went into pain before and i asked for advice) -and i did this approach-not letting it get in the way of what i had to do-and i feel that im getting stronger-i know not to let the pain dictate my day as i only break whith everyone else-this (episode) has only been here 3 days now-im not flipping out-im not worried-and really im at peace-this has happened before and by useing the knowledge from my friends here i pulled through stronger than ever, now i have a feeling ill pull through even better this time-heres the kicker, i feel like i dont have long before i heal-its a perception and how ive studied and learned.itll come back and then fade and youll be stronger than before, then itll come back and fade and youll be closer to complete healing -just keep the peace and the pace- (questions)any comments about your walk so far and what do you do to maintain and contain your healing or your journey would be highly appreciated-god bless (i want everyone to know my journey- by reading every one elses,it has helped me tremendously)

Edited by - eric watson on 10/18/2012 11:04:24

tennis tom

USA
4746 Posts

Posted - 10/16/2012 :  15:07:18  Show Profile  Reply with Quote