TMSHelp Forum
TMSHelp Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | Resources | Links | Policy
Username:
Password:

Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 TMSHelp
 TMSHelp General Forum
 Annoying Therapist!! Request Help!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

JaneLeslie

USA
88 Posts

Posted - 09/30/2006 :  11:32:58  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi gang, As many of you know I am new to this so I don't feel able to respond much to others yet but have a bundle of questions and feel somewhat in turmoil. I have been working Brady program for a few weeks. Sometimes I feel like I am really getting somewhere and then bam! I will get anxiety that I can't explain. I have noticed that the pain is moving around some whcih I know is a good sign. I have been able to (I think) uncover repressed emotions---some having to do with joy from my family of origin that I believe I actually repressed when my parents got divorced. I will admit that at times I feel like a "borderline" personality. Irrational thoughts, anxiety, at times depressed. How long does it take to get to the BOTTOM! Overall, I think I am on the right track and the anxiety is yet another TMS distraction I guess.