TMSHelp Forum
TMSHelp Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | Resources | Links | Policy
 All Forums
 TMSHelp
 TMSHelp General Forum
 Burning Mouth HELP

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert Email Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
shannclapp Posted - 04/15/2011 : 15:22:31
I am fairly new to this TMS, i have for yrs had facial pain and then I discovered TMS and knew it was me. I felt a quick relief and then bamn I had dental & gum pain, it has been like 2 or 3 months. I am panicked and now my mouth and tounge and gums are burning. I need advice, i know this is my personality I just cant make it stop, instead it has only gotton worse. To note I am in a very stressful situation, I am buying a second home, renting my current home, trying to get two mortgages, rent my house and build the new one. very very stressful so how can I relax my inner child with all of this going on.
8   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
shannclapp Posted - 04/16/2011 : 06:06:00
I guess my facial pain temporaily cleared up after reading about tms then i got chronic tooth & gum pain, now the mouth thing. I cant seem to convinve myself these could be casued by TMS as easily as I did with the facial pain. Having such a hard time
shannclapp Posted - 04/16/2011 : 05:56:11
OK I have been to the Dr/Dentist scans, x rays etc. My question is could this type of issure, mouth, tooth & gum pain be TMS?