TMSHelp Forum
TMSHelp Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | Resources | Links | Policy
 All Forums
 TMSHelp
 TMSHelp General Forum
 New to TMS - burning feet a symptom?

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert Email Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
spiderbaby Posted - 06/20/2006 : 18:37:33
I am just learning about TMS. I possibly have this condition. Does anyone experience burning pain in their feet or face? I am wondering if this symptom fits TMS. Thanks!
8   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
chicago Posted - 06/21/2006 : 20:19:44
Yes! Its the fear that's the hardest to get over. I will go on knowing and accepting that its TMS and then I will get fearful about some event I'm attending and the pain starts. Sometimes I catch myself other times the pain comes full force and I doubt the dx of TMS. After the pain has retreated I regroup. That has been the pattern for me lately. I guess its part of the process. Anyway its very comforting to hear from someone who has gotten better. Thanks!
dwinsor52 Posted - 06/21/2006 : 19:43:20