TMSHelp Forum
TMSHelp Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | Resources | Links | Policy
 All Forums
 TMSHelp
 TMSHelp General Forum
 Hamstring and adductor tendon pain!

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert Email Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
geeta Posted - 11/12/2005 : 14:27:51
Hello, This is my first time on the forum...........i have read dr sarno's healing back pain book which helped alot in giving me the confidence to start running again after a back injury, but i can't get rid of hamstring and adductor tendon pain i have been having for the last 2 years and i have tryed everything.And just recently i have had lots of stomach cramping and pain in the groin area, Is TMS common in the tendon of the hamstrings and adductors(anybody have anything similar?

n davies
6   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
geeta Posted - 11/15/2005 : 07:09:19
my pain is at the top of the hamstring and at the knee, but not the belly of the muscle, i have just had a prolotherapy injection last week in both places that it hurt's

n davies
wrldtrv Posted - 11/14/2005 : 20:54:06